THIRD PARTY PAYER REPRESENTATIVE

Aetna
Laura R. Temple
Contract Negotiator, Northern New England Market
templel@aetna.com
 52 Second Avenue, 2nd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Office: 781-906-6006
Fax: (860) 607-7104
Website: www.aetna.com

D
ora Graham Nelson
Provider Relations Consultant, NH/VT
175 Running Hill Rd
South Portland, ME 04106
GrahamNelsonDM@aetna.com
Office: 207-791-7938
Fax: 860-754-5347

Anthem
Jocelyn Guerriero
Provider Relations Consultant
jocelyn.guerriero@anthem.com
1155 Elm Street, Ste 200
Manchester, NH 03101
Office: 603-541-2091
Fax: 603-541-2262
Website: www.anthem.com

Cigna
Mark Andrews
Experience Consultant, NH/VT
Cigna Healthcare
mark.andrews@cigna.com
Two College Park Drive
Hookset, NH 03106
ph# 860-787-7436
Website: www.cigna.com

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Kathy Demers
Senior Provider Relations Consultant
kathy_demers@harvardpilgrim.org
650 Elm St, Ste 700
Manchester, NH 03101
Office: 603-656-9534
Website: harvardpilgrim.org

Mary Callahan
Director, Provider Relations
Mary_Callahan@harvardpilgrim.org
617-509-9611

United Healthcare
Gabriel Martinez
Provider Relations Advocate
Gabriel_j_martinez1@uhc.com
Office: 763-361-0656
Fax: 855-421-0868
Website: www.unitedhealthcareonline.com

NH Medicaid
Nancy Stanieich
Provider Relations Manager
nancy.stanieich@xerox.com
Government Healthcare Solutions
Conduent
2 Pillsbury Street, Ste 200
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-223-4702
Cell: 603-296-5812

MCO’s (Managed Care Organizations)
New Hampshire Healthy Families

Michelle Dodge
Director of Provider Relations
mdodge@centene.com
Office: 603-263-7254
Website: www.NHhealthyfamilies.com

In NH: 2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Elinor Wozniakowski
Provider Network Specialist
ewozniakowski@centene.com
Office: 603-263-7267
Fax: 877-502-7255

Well Sense Health Plan
Deb Ritcey
Director of Contracting & Provider Engagement Well Sense Health Plan
1155 Elm Street, Suite 600
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 1-877-957-1300
Email: Deborah.Ritcey@BMCHP-wellsense.org

Diane Woodward
1155 Elm Street, Ste 600
Manchester, NH 03101
diane.woodward@bmchp-wellsense.org
Phone: 603-263-3048

New Hampshire Medical Group Management Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 6421, Manchester, NH 03018-6421
© 2015-2018 NHMGMA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software