Upcoming Events



NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Changing Technology and Its Effect on Medical Practices
Presented by: David Gans, FACMPE
Wednesday, December 13: 8am-12pm
Executive Court
1199 S. Mammoth Road
Manchester, NH
Click here for more information & to register!

MGMA Council of State Leaders
Aurora, CO
January 26-27, 2018

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Veterans Employment
Wednesday, February 14: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Practice Transformation
Wednesday, March 14: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

New England Regional Conference - MGMA
The Cliff House, Cape Neddick, ME
May 2-4, 2018
http://www.newenglandmgma.com/nemgma/

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Current Legal Topics for Medical Practices
Wednesday, April 11: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program/Annual Meeting
Topic: Payer Roundatable
Wednesday, June 13: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

 


 

Third Party Payer Representatives

Aetna

Laura R. Temple
Contract Negotiator, Northern New England Market
templel@aetna.com
 52 Second Avenue, 2nd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Office: 781-906-6006
Fax: (860) 607-7104
Website: www.aetna.com

Anthem

Jocelyn Guerriero
Provider Relations Consultant
jocelyn.guerriero@anthem.com
1155 Elm Street, Ste 200
Manchester, NH 03101
Office: 603-541-2091
Fax: 603-541-2262
Website: www.anthem.com

Cigna

Mark Andrews
Experience Consultant, NH/VT
Cigna Healthcare
mark.andrews@cigna.com
Two College Park Drive
Hookset, NH 03106
ph# 860-787-7436
Website: www.cigna.com

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Kathy Demers
Senior Provider Relations Consultant
kathy_demers@harvardpilgrim.org
650 Elm St, Ste 700
Manchester, NH 03101
Office: 603-656-9534
Website: harvardpilgrim.org

Mary Callahan
Director, Provider Relations
Mary_Callahan@harvardpilgrim.org
617-509-9611

Health Net Federal Services / TRICARE

Mark D Leo
Provider Network Manager
Mark.D.Leo@healthnet.com
Health Net Federal Services, LLC
4 Tamworth Lane, Ste. B
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone/fax: (603) 262-5267
Website: www.healthnet.com

United Healthcare

Gabriel Martinez
Provider Relations Advocate
Gabriel_j_martinez@uhc.com
Office: 763-361-0656
Fax: 855-421-0868
Website:www.unitedhealthcareonline.com

NH Medicaid

Nancy Stanieich
Provider Relations Manager
nancy.stanieich@xerox.com
Government Healthcare Solutions
Conduent
2 Pillsbury Street, Ste 200
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-223-4702
Cell: 603-296-5812

NGS Medicare

Katherine Dunphy 
Provider Relations 
Katherine.Dunphy@wellpoint.com 
NGS Medicare
Office: 718-989-0981

Tufts Health Plan

Heather Lawson 
Education Program Manager
Heather_Lawson@tufts-health.com
NGS Medicare Office: 617-972-9400 x.26823

 

MCO’s (Managed Care Organizations)

New Hampshire Healthy Families

Michelle Dodge
Director of Provider Relations
mdodge@centene.com
Office: 603-263-7254
Website: www.NHhealthyfamilies.com

In NH: 2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

Elinor Wozniakowski
Provider Network Specialist
ewozniakowski@centene.com
Office: 603-263-7267
Fax: 877-502-7255

 
Well Sense Health Plan

Deb Ritcey
Director of Contracting & Provider Engagement Well Sense Health Plan
1155 Elm Street, Suite 600
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 1-877-957-1300
Email: Deborah.Ritcey@BMCHP-wellsense.org

Diane Woodward
1155 Elm Street, Ste 600
Manchester, NH 03101
diane.woodward@bmchp-wellsense.org
Phone: 603-263-3048

 
powered by MemberClicks