Upcoming Events


NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topics: Quality Innovation Network and Quality Reporting
Wednesday, September 13: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Register Now!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Marketing Your Medical Practice
Wednesday, October 11: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA & NH/VT HFMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Managed Care Contracting
Wednesday, November 8: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: National MGMA Speaker Presentation
Wednesday, December 13: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Veterans Employment
Wednesday, February 14: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Practice Transformation
Wednesday, March 14: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program
Topic: Current Legal Topics for Medical Practices
Wednesday, April 11: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

NE Regional MGMA Conference
May 2-4, 2018
The Cliff House
Ogunquit, Maine

NHMGMA Business Meeting & Program/Annual Meeting
Topic: Payer Roundatable
Wednesday, June 13: 8am-12pm
Manchester, NH
Registration coming soon!

 


 

Third Party Payer Representatives

Aetna

Laura R. Temple
Contract Negotiator, Northern New England Market
templel@aetna.com
 52 Second Avenue, 2nd Floor
Waltham, MA 02451
Office: 781-906-6006
Fax: (860) 607-7104
Website: www.aetna.com

Anthem

Kim Valcourt
Provider Relations Consultant
 Kim.Valcourt@anthem.com
3000 Goffs Falls Road
Manchester, NH 03111
Office: 603-541-2331
Fax: 603-541-2262
Website: www.anthem.com

Cigna

Mark Andrews
Experience Consultant, NH/VT
Cigna Healthcare
mark.andrews@cigna.com
Two College Park Drive
Hookset, NH 03106
ph# 860-787-7436
Website: www.cigna.com

Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Kathy Demers
Senior Provider Relations Consultant
kathy_demers@harvardpilgrim.org
650 Elm St, Ste 700
Manchester, NH 03101
Office: 603-656-9534
Website: harvardpilgrim.org

Mary Callahan
Director, Provider Relations
Mary_Callahan@harvardpilgrim.org
617-509-9611

Health Net Federal Services / TRICARE

Mark D Leo
Provider Network Manager
Mark.D.Leo@healthnet.com
Health Net Federal Services, LLC
4 Tamworth Lane, Ste. B
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone/fax: (603) 262-5267
Website: www.healthnet.com

United Healthcare

John MacDonald
Network Account Manager
John_MacDonald@uhc.com
Office: 781-419-8689
Fax: 888-464-4471
Website:www.unitedhealthcareonline.com

NH Medicaid

Nancy Stanieich
Provider Relations Manager
nancy.stanieich@xerox.com
Government Healthcare Solutions
Xerox State Healthcare, LLC
2 Pillsbury Street, Ste 200
Concord, NH 03301
Office: 603-223-4702
Cell: 603-296-5812

NGS Medicare

Katherine Dunphy 
Provider Relations 
Katherine.Dunphy@wellpoint.com 
NGS Medicare
Office: 718-989-0981

Tufts Health Plan

Heather Lawson 
Education Program Manager
Heather_Lawson@tufts-health.com
NGS Medicare Office: 617-972-9400 x.26823

 

MCO’s (Managed Care Organizations)

New Hampshire Healthy Families

Michelle Dodge
Director of Provider Relations
mdidge@centene.com
Office: 603-263-7254
Website: www.NHhealthyfamilies.com

In NH: 2 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110

 
Well Sense Health Plan

Deb Ritcey
Director of Contracting & Provider Engagement Well Sense Health Plan
1155 Elm Street, Suite 600
Manchester, NH 03101
Phone: 1-877-957-1300
Email: Deborah.Ritcey@BMCHP-wellsense.org

 
powered by MemberClicks